FCC Board of Directors

Chair: Shawn Salamida, FamiliesFirst Network
Vice Chair: Lila Cavasos, National Youth Advocate Program
Treasurer: John Aitken, Kids Central
Secretary: Anna Baznik, IMPOWER
Directors: Emilio Benitez, ChildNet
Glen Casel, Community Based Care of Central Florida
Carol DeLoach, Devereux Community Based Care
Mike DiBrizzi, Camelot Community Care
Stephen Pennypacker, Partnership for Strong Families
Arie Sailor, One Church One Child of Florida
Nadereh Salim, Children’s Network of Southwest Florida
Diane Schofield, Hands of Mercy Everywhere
Mike Shaver, Children's Home Society
Mark Wickham, Youth & Family Alternatives


Latest Tweets

"Foster, Adoptive Parents Find an Oasis in New Online Membership Community" https://t.co/4eKo3xwVI8 via @ChronicleSC

11 hours ago

In less than three days, you will be able to enjoy all the various amenities available during your stay at the Boca… https://t.co/T3DmQPQQHA

12 hours, 58 minutes ago

"Partnership for Strong Families holding back to school drive" https://t.co/XxRFqfX1mV via @WCJB20 @Partnr4StrngFam

1 day, 11 hours ago

Support our Mission

Contact Us

411 East College Avenue
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

(850) 561-1102

FCC Annual Conference Title Sponsor

Shop and Support FCCF