FCCF Board of Directors

Chair: Mike DiBrizzi, Camelot Community Care
Vice Chair: Carol DeLoach, Devereux Community Based Care
Treasurer: Dusty Pye, Lutheran Services Florida
Secretary: Pam East, Big Bend Community Based Care
Chair Emeritus: Lee Kaywork, Family Support Services of North Florida
Directors: Brian Bostick, Eckerd Community Alternatives
Jackie Gonzalez, Our Kids
Eva Horner, One Hope United
Mark Jones, Community Partnership for Children
April Lott, Directions for Living
Tom Lukasik, 4Kids of South Florida
Amy Simpson, Boys Town of South Florida
Brena Slater, Sarasota Family YMCA
Elizabeth Wynter, Children's Harbor


Latest Tweets

The FCC 2018 Annual Conference will be held at the @BocaResort on July 23-25, 2018! We are excited to announce the… https://t.co/BE749daq4c

6 hours, 3 minutes ago

"How is Florida's Cash-Strapped Foster System Finding Success?" https://t.co/C5cnUJenWF via @MyNews13

9 hours, 4 minutes ago

"Strategies for Stemming the Opioid Epidemic" https://t.co/G4zFzVD7pu via @DeloitteInsight

23 hours, 37 minutes ago

Support our Mission

Contact Us

411 East College Avenue
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

(850) 561-1102

FCC Annual Conference Title Sponsor

Shop and Support FCCF